One of the best times that I ever spent in the water was when I was a young. We live don’t want him at the time, and I probably spent a portion of every day swimming in the Pacific Ocean. The water was clear, salty, and every imaginable fish in the ocean was present. Probably a good thing that there was a reef around the island, or I would’ve probably bid did her for a shark. Mom is where I probably learned to swim the best. Years later, I learned to scuba dive and now I spend at least one trip a year diving in locations around the world. Water to me is just a second nature. I’m amazed when I meet people that tell me they can’t even handle the water from their showerhead spring in their face. Until you go diving, you have no idea what kind of world await you.

Deep Blue Sea

The wonderful world of water.