I have taken several of these blogging 101 courses, but I have a hard time getting into blogging on a regular basis. I have hoped in the past that taking one of these courses would help me to learn how to blog on a regular basis. I have a hard time coming up with subject matter to blog about.

I have written several books, and I have thought about adding sections of those books to my blog so that others would have a chance to read a small part of my book and determine whether they were interested in reading more. But I always arrived at the same conclusion, that it’s hard for me to self advertise my material.

In I very seldom get any kind of feedback on the blog that I do post, so I sometimes wonder if that is why I have such a hard time coming up with subjects that I think will be interesting to people that read my blog and well encourage them to make comments.

So that’s why I’m here, I would like to learn how to blog properly and to understand how even the normal everyday activities that we perform could be information that people may be interested in.