I went to the movies last night with my wife and she wanted to see, “Fifty Shades of Grey.” We left a little more than 50% through the move. What a pieces of crap. The viewers were made up of 99% women and 1% men.

Now I understand why the movie didn’t attract some of the big names for the leading roles. The writing was bad, the lines were bad, and the movie all around was terrible. I heard several men say they thought it was once of the worst shows they had seen in a long time.

I kept trying to figure out what was so great about the movie. Leading up to the showing, the Today Show boosted it was the greatest think since Santa Clause. I think in the producers attempts to keep the movie from being rated “X”, they took to much out of the move from the book.

I was looking around the theater during the showing, and if you go see the movie, take a plastic sheet with you to put on the seat before you sit down. I saw some women doing so strange things in that theater. One Lady, and I say the word lady loosely, was breathing so hard I thought she would have a heart attack.

We don’t go to the movies very much, maybe twice a year. and when I do I hope it’s to see a really good movie. I wasted my movie. Don’t waste yours. I think movies are over priced and headed for dumpville. I would rather wait and watch them on DVD, or one of the many other less expensive ways to watch movies now days.

Anyway, that’s my take on that crappy movie. What’s yours?