I spend a good deal of time reading the blog post that Kristen Lamb post each day. The link to her blog: http://warriorwriters.wordpress.com/. I encourage anyone that is or is thinking about writing for fun or purpose, to spend time reading the information that she post each day on her blog. I have learned a lot read her post and it has already helped me as I develop my stories and characters.

She also has a great book out that you can get a copy of for a great price. It’s called “We Are Not Alone – The Writer’s Guide to Social Media.” Another book by Kristen, Are You There Blog? It’s Me. Writer, is also available. I encourage you to purchase both.

In the coming weeks, I will also take a course offered by Kristen called – “Blogging To Build Brand. Can’t wait for it to start. Check back and I will post comments about what I think of the course.